2020 Exhibitors and Supporters

APSA extends a huge thank you to the exhibitors and supporters who are taking the virtual leap with us!


Specialty Surgical Products, Inc.


Educational Grant


Exhibit, Support and Marketing Opportunities

Take the leap with us into the virtual world of the APSA 2020 meeting! Choose from a variety of exhibit, support and marketing opportunities to:

  • highlight your brand
  • expand your visibility
  • put you in contact an audience who uses and purchases your products and services

Contact Exhibits and Support Manager Andrea Ward for details.