APSA Committees

APSA Committees carry out a number of different critical functions for the association. To learn more about a specific committee, click on the name below. APSA members who are logged onto the site will also see committee chair contact information.

Learn how to serve on an APSA committee.

Visual Abstract Subcommittee (Informatics Cmt)

APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
Subcommittee of the Informatics and Telemedicine Committee


Allison L. Speer - Chair
McGovern Medical School at UTHealth
Celeste Hollands - Member
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Bethany J. Slater - Member
University of Chicago
Sarah K. Walker - Member
University of Iowa