APSA Committees

APSA Committees carry out a number of different critical functions for the association. To learn more about a specific committee, click on the name below. APSA members who are logged onto the site will also see committee chair contact information.

Learn how to serve on an APSA committee.

Telemedicine Subcommittee (Informatics Cmt)

APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.
Subcommittee of the Informatics Committee


Matthew T. Harting - Chair
Children's Memorial Hermann Hosp - Univ of Texas Med Sch, Houston
Belinda Dickie - Member
Boston Children's Hospital
Celeste Hollands - Member
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Aaron P. Lesher - Member
Medical University of South Carolina
Samir R. Pandya - Member
UT Southwestern