APSA Committees

APSA Committees carry out a number of different critical functions for the association. To learn more about a specific committee, click on the name below. APSA members who are logged onto the site will also see committee chair contact information.

Learn how to serve on an APSA committee.

Governance Task Force

APSA Members
Log in to view email addresses for all committee members.


Diana L. Farmer - Chair
UC Davis Health System
Katherine J. Deans - Member
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Mauricio A. Escobar - Member
Mary Bridge Children's Hospital/Ped Surg
Kevin P. Lally - Member
McGovern Medical School at UTHouston
Erika A. Newman - Member
CS Mott Children's Hospital
Daniel J. Ostlie - Member
Phoenix Children's Hospital
Todd A. Ponsky - Member
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Ellen M. Reynolds - Member
Jill S. Whitehouse - Member
Joe DiMaggio Children's Hospital